Contatti

Direttivo 2018- 2020

 

Presidente

Egidio Puppo

egidio.puppo@bmwmotoclubsalerno.it

Vice Presidente

Agostino Benincasa

agostino.benincasa@bmwmotoclubsalerno.it

Segretario / Tesoriere

Mauro Caiafa

mauro.caiafa@bmwmotoclubsalerno.it

Consigliere

Lucio Giardullo

lucio.giardullo@bmwmotoclubsalerno.it

Consigliere

Angelo Michele Sessa

michele.sessa@bmwmotoclubsalerno.it

Consigliere

Piercarlo Tortora

piercarlo.tortora@bmwmotoclubsalerno.it
Torna in alto